Latest Products https://www.zayancreation.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:31:52 +0530 en-us https://www.zayancreation.co.in Designer Metal Wall Clock https://www.zayancreation.co.in/designer-metal-wall-clock.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/designer-metal-wall-clock.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Metal Wall Clock https://www.zayancreation.co.in/modern-metal-wall-clock.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/modern-metal-wall-clock.htm Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Round Metal Wall Clock https://www.zayancreation.co.in/round-metal-wall-clock.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/round-metal-wall-clock.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Candle Holder https://www.zayancreation.co.in/fancy-candle-holder.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/fancy-candle-holder.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Candle Holder https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-candle-holder.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-candle-holder.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Candle Holder https://www.zayancreation.co.in/round-candle-holder.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/round-candle-holder.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Candle Lantern https://www.zayancreation.co.in/hanging-candle-lantern.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/hanging-candle-lantern.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Gramophone https://www.zayancreation.co.in/mini-gramophone.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/mini-gramophone.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holder https://www.zayancreation.co.in/candle-holder.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/candle-holder.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Light https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-light.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-light.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Clock https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-clock.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-clock.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trolley https://www.zayancreation.co.in/trolley.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/trolley.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Table https://www.zayancreation.co.in/decorative-table.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/decorative-table.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Lamp https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-lamp.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-lamp.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Stool https://www.zayancreation.co.in/aluminium-stool.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/aluminium-stool.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Tree Metal Wall Art https://www.zayancreation.co.in/butterfly-tree-metal-wall-art.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/butterfly-tree-metal-wall-art.htm Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Luxury Serving Trolley https://www.zayancreation.co.in/luxury-serving-trolley.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/luxury-serving-trolley.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall mirror https://www.zayancreation.co.in/decorative-wall-mirror.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/decorative-wall-mirror.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Ros Mirror https://www.zayancreation.co.in/metal-ros-mirror.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/metal-ros-mirror.htm Sun, 23 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Candle Stand Colour For 5 By House https://www.zayancreation.co.in/metal-candle-stand-colour-for-5-by-house.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/metal-candle-stand-colour-for-5-by-house.htm Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Lantern Gold https://www.zayancreation.co.in/mini-lantern-gold.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/mini-lantern-gold.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Votive Candle https://www.zayancreation.co.in/gold-votive-candle.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/gold-votive-candle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Votive Black Gold S/3 https://www.zayancreation.co.in/votive-black-gold-s-3.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/votive-black-gold-s-3.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Iron 3Cup Candle Stand Gold https://www.zayancreation.co.in/royal-iron-3cup-candle-stand-gold.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/royal-iron-3cup-candle-stand-gold.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 iron tea light candle holders stand for table https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-tea-light-candle-holders-stand-for-table.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-tea-light-candle-holders-stand-for-table.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Tea Light Hanging Candle Holder https://www.zayancreation.co.in/metal-tea-light-hanging-candle-holder.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/metal-tea-light-hanging-candle-holder.htm Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 iron decorative hanging butterfly https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-decorative-hanging-butterfly.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-decorative-hanging-butterfly.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 metal hanging tealight candle holder https://www.zayancreation.co.in/metal-hanging-tealight-candle-holder.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/metal-hanging-tealight-candle-holder.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 wall tea candle stand https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-tea-stand.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-tea-stand.htm Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Tea Light Holder https://www.zayancreation.co.in/decorative-tea-light-holder.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/decorative-tea-light-holder.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Light Candle Holder https://www.zayancreation.co.in/tea-light-candle-holder.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/tea-light-candle-holder.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Wall Art https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-wall-art.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-wall-art.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 wall clock https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-clock.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-clock.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 CENTRE TABLE https://www.zayancreation.co.in/sentar-table.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/sentar-table.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IRON INCENSE BURNER / ROSE BOWL https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-incense-burner-rose-bowl.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-incense-burner-rose-bowl.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Burner, Charcoal Incense Burner, Loban Burner with LID, Dhoop Dhuni Burner Sambrani Dhoop, Resin & Home Office Temple Prayer Butler Rose burner Brass Hookah https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-hookah.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-hookah.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hookah / Show piece Hookah /  Miniature/Mini Water Pipe Smoking Vintage Hookah for Home Decoration and Car Dashboard Showpiece Unique Brass Metal (12 cm X 9 cm Size)  BRASS surme dani in multicolour https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-sindoor-vase-surme-dani-sd001.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-sindoor-vase-surme-dani-sd001.htm Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Surma dani / Surma Powder / Sindoor Dani / Surmedani. It is applied to the conjunctiva surface rather than to the outside of the eyelids. It has been used for medical and cosmetic purposes for many centuries. Its name derives from the Urdu word for antimony sulphide. Beautiful sindoor daani Surme dani will embellish your dressing area. Suitable for Showpiece, Worship, Home and Kitchen. Sindoor Box surme dani box is Mainly used by women is it a rooted and traditional indian culture shows the love and affection towards her men, Sindoor Box also can be used for keeping the sindoor, kajal etc brass diyas https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-diyas.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-diyas.htm Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 All kind of brass diya , paro pyali , Akhand jyoti , crystal deep , pancharti , pooja ghanti and all type of pooja items available on best price   Iron urli https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-urli.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-urli.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron urli it comes in set of 3 ( 12" 14" 16")  also available in without set. Above prices are only single size piece , Ask for set price  Urli Set https://www.zayancreation.co.in/urli-set.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/urli-set.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron urli set of 3 (10"  12"   14") , 7 bowl & 3 trees. Diwali decorative item which is good quality of powder coated with mirgan. WALL CLOCK WALL ART WA0012 https://www.zayancreation.co.in/walll-art-wa012.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/walll-art-wa012.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FANCY METAL WALL ART FOR DECORATING YOUR WALLS OF ROOM AND LOBBY. WALL ART WA013 https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa013.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa013.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FANCY METAL WALL ART FOR DECORATING YOUR WALLS OF ROOM AND LOBBY. WALL ART WA010 https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa010.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa010.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FANCY METAL WALL ART FOR DECORATING YOUR WALLS OF ROOM AND LOBBY. WALL ART WA009 https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa009.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa009.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FANCY METAL WALL ART FOR DECORATING YOUR WALLS OF ROOM AND LOBBY. WALL ART WA008 https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa008.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa008.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FANCY METAL WALL ART FOR DECORATING YOUR WALLS OF ROOM AND LOBBY. WALL CLOCK WALL ART WA007 https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa007.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa007.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 FANCY METAL WALL ART FOR DECORATING YOUR WALLS OF ROOM AND LOBBY. WALL CLOCK WALL ART WA006 https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa006.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/wall-art-wa006.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 fancy metal wall art for decorating your walls of room and lobby. Paro pyali | Brass diya https://www.zayancreation.co.in/paro-pyali-brass-diya.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/paro-pyali-brass-diya.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional paro pyali diya it comes in pure brass with good quality of polish, Paro pyali has various number and weight it starts from number 0 (15gm) to number 19(870gm) , #paropyali #brassdiya Panch Arti | Brass pooja item https://www.zayancreation.co.in/panch-arti-brass-pooja-item.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/panch-arti-brass-pooja-item.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass pooja pancharti pure brass with wooden handle, it comes from 105gm to 175gm 3 sizes  Best polish quality and fine finished   Pooja ghanti | brass temple bell https://www.zayancreation.co.in/pooja-ghanti-brass-temple-bell.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/pooja-ghanti-brass-temple-bell.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass pooja ghanti available in 4 sizes from number 0 (25gm) to number 3(65gm) , Good police and fine finished,  Pooja thali | brass pooja plates https://www.zayancreation.co.in/pooja-thali-brass-pooja-plates.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/pooja-thali-brass-pooja-plates.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja thali in pure brass it has 3 different sizes available 8", 10" &12"  We've all three sizes available in stock in heavy quantity Interested person can contact us Crystal akhand Crystal diya https://www.zayancreation.co.in/crystal-akhand-crystal-diya.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/crystal-akhand-crystal-diya.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Akhand diya in crystal in very awesome design crystals are looks very good when it comes lit up. Enjoy your festival with crystal akhand. Peacock urli https://www.zayancreation.co.in/peacock-urli.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/peacock-urli.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock urli set of 3 ( 9"  12"  14") Good quality of Powder coated with mirgan If you want in loose then feel free    Iron votive | Metal diya https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-votive-metal-diya.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-votive-metal-diya.htm Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal diya cum iron votive comes in fine finished and highly durable.. This diwali lighten your place with metal diya. Indian handicrafted product. Brass coloured diya | lotus diya https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-coloured-diya-lotus-diya.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-coloured-diya-lotus-diya.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass alp diya in lotus shape, good quality of finish in this price range, it comes in 3", 4", 5" & 6" sizes all sizes are different price. brass Akhand jyoti | puja accessories | pooja items https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-akhand-jyoti-puja-accessories-pooja-items.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-akhand-jyoti-puja-accessories-pooja-items.htm Sun, 14 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Best polished brass pooja items available on wholesale price.  Starts from 6 number to 19 number, all sizes available. #zayancreation #brassproduct Brass Akhand deep | Brass Akahnd Diya https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-akhand-deep-brass-akahnd-diya.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-akhand-deep-brass-akahnd-diya.htm Sun, 14 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Akhand diya with clear glass best quality of polish and glass. Sizes available from 1 to 5 number  Wholesale rates available in quantity buying. Crystal diya crystal fancy paro pyali https://www.zayancreation.co.in/crystal-diya-crystal-paro-pyali.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/crystal-diya-crystal-paro-pyali.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass fancy crystal paro which comes in 4 sizes. Moradabad based manufacturing and good polished on brass and used  best quality crystals. This diwali lighten your place with crystal.     Iron votive in gold plating | gold plated gifts https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-votive-in-gold-plating-gold-plated-gifts.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/iron-votive-in-gold-plating-gold-plated-gifts.htm Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gold plated metal votive , iron votive in export quality gold plating If you looking for electroplated Iron T light you must try our products Diwali festival gifts.   Brass Coloured Diya set of 6 https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-coloured-diya-set-of-6.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-coloured-diya-set-of-6.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Coloured Diya set of 6 in multiple Colours of 3" Dia and 2" height. Product quantity is absolute good diwali special Diya, New and durable design which looks very attractive in night  Copper Water Bottle | Copper Bottle with natural colour https://www.zayancreation.co.in/copper-water-bottle-copper-bottle-with-natural-colour.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/copper-water-bottle-copper-bottle-with-natural-colour.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Health/ Skin Benefit : Are you suffering from Acne, Aging and other skin and health problems? Why you should not use Copper water . Our product BRIJAZA Pure Copper Bottle help you to get rid of problem. Copper is associated with slowing down aging and reducing Fine lines by playing a crucial role in Collagen and Elastin fibers to cross link. Copper water help to reduce Acne breakouts by regulating THYROID HARMON. Copper activate the Enzyme LYSIS OXIDASE which synthesis elastin fiber. Stunning Beautiful Design: The bottle is designed to keep it handy and easy to carry. It’s High Shine and Alluring look make it more Classy. It is compact and can easily keep in the side pockets of your backpack and taken anywhere you want. We can say this is the Best Copper Bottle for office, gym, school, yoga and travelling. Gift a Healthy One: As you know copper water bottle has many health benefit like immunity Building, Bone strengthen, Hemoglobin Synthesis, helps in digestion, weight management and so many of… so it is a Very good idea to gift this healthy item . You can use Copper Bottle for gifting. This is a very unique and healthy idea to give someone healthy gift in form of Copper Bottle. You can use this Copper Bottle for kids, girls and boys also. Premium Quality : We use the the premium quality and 99.99 percent pure copper to build copper bottle. Buy this 1 liter Copper bottle with confident and worry free because we are Committed for Quality. This is a Good Copper bottle under 500 with great quality. Easy to Clean : Copper utensils stains and darken over a period of time . This happen naturally. Due to oxidation process .For inner side cleaning fill your bottle with tap water and squeeze half a lemon and add 1 tbsp of salt and let it sit for nearly 15 minute. Shake the bottle well and clean it with normal water 2-3 times. Use a soft cloth to clean the outside of the bottle. Don’t use scrubber/ chemical clean to the bottle outside brass diya stand https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-diya-stand.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/brass-diya-stand.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Diya Stand with multiple steps it started from 2 steps to 5 steps stand,. This is unique design for this diwali,  you mush go for it  Hanging T Light | iron T light holder https://www.zayancreation.co.in/hanging-t-light-iron-t-light-holder.htm https://www.zayancreation.co.in/hanging-t-light-iron-t-light-holder.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron made hanging T Light design and looks very attractive, 12 inches height with chain including hook ,